Soweto Drift BMW Spinners

_Baleseng Tau - Portfolio - BMW - 8938 _Baleseng Tau - Portfolio - BMW - 8982 _Baleseng Tau - Portfolio - BMW - 9009 _Baleseng Tau - Portfolio - BMW - 9082 _Baleseng Tau - Portfolio - BMW - 9212 _Baleseng Tau - Portfolio - BMW - 9318 _Baleseng Tau - Portfolio - BMW -9110

About Baleseng 'Basi' Tau

I am an Entrepreneur, Graphic Designer, Photographer and a Public Speaker. I am a member of Soweto Positive Speakers Toastmasters International. View all posts by Baleseng 'Basi' Tau

One response to “Soweto Drift BMW Spinners

  • Thabo

    Hi There , My name is Thabo Mabaso .
    I run a Pub & Grill called ”Chill-Ex” in Mofolo Soweto that has a Buy-&-Braai facility aswell as a Car wash . I would like to Invite a Car Club to our Heritage Day Celebration , Members of the Car Club will have access to all the facilities that will on offer on the day .
    We will bee hosting a Fashion Show & Art Exhibition as one of the themes for the day . We would like You to come share in our experience , If You are interested please contact Me on ;
    0747916528 / thabo847@gmail.com
    I look forward to hearing from You .
    Many Thanks

Leave a comment